Friday, December 29, 2006

This is a Drawing I did for my mother in law. She is a Big Tigger fan.(Pencil crayon)

Saturday, December 16, 2006

Saturday, December 09, 2006

I thought I'd post something before the day gets too busy(going to the mall....seeing santa YAY!!! and so on... ) .Hope that didn't sound bad I acttualy love Christmas time.

Saturday, December 02, 2006

Well Snow is on the ground! I thought I'd do a winter sketch,while waiting for something to load!
Let me know what you think!

Saturday, November 25, 2006

Hey that is....
Just a sketch that I thought was funny....Trying to capture the feeling of "hey I'm tired..SO BACK OFF!!!"...

Saturday, November 11, 2006

Here's this weeks fun doodles.

-Also Thanks to you guys who made comments(Ben, Rich, Andrew....)lets me know I anybody sees the stuff!

Anyway let me know what you think ,and if there is any thing you would like to see my take on let me know. And I'll doodle something up.

Saturday, November 04, 2006

I just keep sketching this guy and it's not what I want,,, oh well that's why we do this...(well that's the fun anyway)

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Saturday, October 14, 2006

Saturday, October 07, 2006

Well it's that time of week. This week was a pretty good sketech week. Although I didn't get as mush drawing done as I would have liked. Any-way here it is. I just grabbed one of my sketech books from a couple of weeks back and took some of the doodles out(otherwise they'll never see the light of day).
Yada yoda...i'm done...enjoy...

Saturday, September 30, 2006



Hey Hey!

I'll be posting every Saturday from now on! Either from sketch books or just loose doodels from around my desk...enjoy!

Wednesday, March 29, 2006