Thursday, September 27, 2007

Thursday, July 12, 2007

Here are a few peices from the same project I posted last time.

Monday, June 25, 2007

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Saturday, April 07, 2007

My latest angry bear pose! Enjoy...

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

For these (the bottom two images anyway) I was trying to get more acting with the hands....I find it fun but challenging. The top is just two ugly women.

Friday, March 02, 2007

Here's some more. These are the sketches that I had fun with in the last week or so.

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Friday, January 26, 2007

Hello Again. This is a revised drawing I did for a fellow artist Jon Carlson. I like Gimli so I couldn't resist!

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

Yar you Livers! This be the doodle of the day!

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

These are some development sketches-

For this guy. (work in progress)