Friday, December 20, 2013

Animal Character design

I tried doing some animal character design , (loosely) based off Seth Rogen (as a Sloth) and Johnny Depp ( Snow Leopard).


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Mickey And KICK

Here some more Mickey pages.These 2 are from my web site :

Also I found some old poses from Kick Buttowski that I though should be seen. ...

Friday, September 13, 2013

Street Fighter doodles...

I do allot of these doodles late at night on my breaks...

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

A late night doodle from a while back...

... My version of Frankenstein...and yes he is eating a whale...

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Development design! PUGS!

...Some more development stuff.

Monday, July 22, 2013

Mickey mouse Posing

I recently had the opportunity to do some posing on the new Mickey Mouse shorts. The designs were done by Paul Rudish. 

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Life Drawing / Character Design

Just a few of my quick sketches from Life drawing.


Friday, May 17, 2013

Double post! Wild Kratts and some Development design.

These next drawings are for a development project...(these are the rejects!)

I think my favorite of all these ,is the Robo T-rex!

...Its been a few few years and I'm still working on this show.'s a few more model sheets from Wild Kratts..

Friday, May 03, 2013

Another doodle, just for fun

skull guy

Monday, April 29, 2013

Sumo stomp!

...I think this one explains its self...